"Dimitris Tsatsos" Prize

Posted in Meetings

Professor Vassilios Skouris, President of the European Court of Justice, was honored with the "Dimitris Tsatsos" Prize, awarded to distinguished personalities who have made an outstanding contribution to the field of European Constitutional Sciences, during a special ceremony held on Friday, November 2nd, at the “Megaron” Athens Concert Hall.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok